Tallulah Falls School Inducts New Members to NHS

Tallulah Falls (PRESS RELEASE) - Tallulah Falls School recently inducted new members to the school’s National Honor Society chapter.

Shown, front row, from left, are McKinlee Chatman, Kaylee Taylor, Emily Wolfe, Maggie Peacock, Maria Whitson, Gigi Welch, Fendi Jean-Louis, Grace Kim, Betty Lu; second row, from left, are Hannah Hunt, Caden Griffis, Tomiwa Sofela, Trevor Bramlett, Pengyue Wang, Caroline Ball, Mia Kwarteng, Lilly Johnson, Sydney Coffey, Sydney Murdock, Chaz Mullis; third row, from left, are Eli Sims, Cainan Yaskiewicz, Gabriel Iluma, Ava Wehrstein, Allie Kate Campbell, Jason Sang; and back row, from left, are David Woods, Nathan Moseley, Yuze Sui, Junho So, Charlie Wei, Jerry Sang, Charlie Cody, Minxing Si.

The NHS is the nation’s premier organization recognizing outstanding high school students who demonstrate excellence in key areas, known as pillars: scholarship, leadership, service, and character. The TFS chapter of the NHS is sponsored by faculty members Terri Bogan and Kelli Bly.