55 Campaign Co-Chairs endorse Habersham County Commission Chairman, Stacy Hall, for State Senate

Habersham Co. - State Senate candidate Stacy Hall announced today a list of 55 Campaign Co-Chairs throughout District 50 who are publicly endorsing his campaign. 

The list of Campaign Co-Chairs includes county commissioners, mayors, city council members, educators, farmers, and business and community leaders within each of the eight counties that make up the district.

“I’m very proud to be endorsed by such a wide cross-section of leaders around the district. Their support of me is a product of our mutual trust and respect for each other, shared values, and deep love for our community,” Hall said. “They realize that experience matters, and my experience in education, business, local government and rural healthcare will serve this district well in Atlanta. As a State Senator, I look forward to working alongside each of them to help restart our economy and put folks back to work.”

“Our family has known Stacy Hall for years,” Franklin County Co-Chair David Phillips said. “Stacy is a man of integrity, knowledge and experience who will always act in the best interest of Northeast Georgia as he represents us in Atlanta.”

Hall is the only candidate in the race endorsed by the Georgia Chamber of Commerce and the only candidate who has passed Second Amendment Initiatives. A Conservative Republican, Hall has been Certified Pro-Life by the Georgia Life Alliance and currently serves as the Chairman of the Habersham County Commission.

Senate District 50 includes all of Banks, Franklin, Habersham, Rabun, Stephens, and Towns County and portions of Hall and Jackson Counties. To learn more about Stacy Hall, visit Vote-StacyHall.com or Facebook @ Vote Stacy Hall.

Stacy Hall Campaign Co-Chairs:
Banks County
Max & Gwen Carnes
Ricky Cain
Steven Cain
Doc Sisk

Franklin County
David & Cyndee Phillips
Josh & Courtney Callicutt
Jim & Patti Guill
Gary & Jan Farmer
Cole & Nichole Roper
Andrew & Augusta Murphy
James & Lindsay Tanner
Jeff & Lucy Floyd
David Shoemaker
Noah & Hannah Hart

Habersham County
Gary Morris
Joe Elam
Barrie Aycock
Lane Gresham
Philip & Lisa Smith
John Borrow
Paul Belk
Barbara & Larry Copeland
Brentt & Heather Cody
Joey & Tammy Brown

Hall County
Drew Echols
Richard Hagler
Larry Poole
Roy Turpin